2.5 C
New York
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
HomeTechnologyPlayStation Showcase coming next week, will show off "the future of PS5"

PlayStation Showcase coming next week, will show off “the future of PS5”

Date:

Related stories

Organizational Silos and the Walls of DISTRUST

Organizational Silos and the Walls of DISTRUST As companies grow,...

Meta is inexplicably shutting down one of the best Oculus games

We’ve called it a cross between the Battle School...

Northrop Grumman appoints global biz development officer

Stephen O’Bryan comes from Boston Consulting Group Published January 31, 2023 by Katherine...

Ex-Goldman AM Kent Clark Executive Dies at 58

Posted on 01/31/2023Kent Clark (Kent Arthur Clark), a former...

A PlayStation Showcase is coming next week, on Thursday September 9, Sony has revealed. 

In a post published on Twitter, the publisher revealed that a showcase offering a “look into the future of PS5” will air on September 9 at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST. 

Source

Latest stories